Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Hockey - Varsity B

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-4-2
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/05/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Tie 3-3
Sun, 12/06/15
12:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-0
Wed, 12/09/15
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 6-2
Fri, 12/11/15
8:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/11/15
8:30PM
  Home  
Win 1-0 (OT)
Mon, 12/14/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss (1-3)
CHANGED: The start time has been moved to 4:30.
1-3
Wed, 01/06/16
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2 (OT)
Wed, 01/13/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Sat, 01/16/16
3:00PM
  Away  
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: This game has been moved up one hour to 3:00.
0-0
Wed, 01/20/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 9-4
Fri, 01/22/16
8:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Sat, 01/23/16
2:45PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/27/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Fri, 02/12/16
8:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/13/16
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/17/16
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-0
Fri, 02/19/16
8:30PM
  Home  
Win 9-1
Sat, 02/20/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Wed, 02/24/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Wesleyan University
vs. Xavier High School
Loss 4-5
Fri, 02/26/16
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Rob Rust Invitational
Loss 2-3
Sat, 02/27/16
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Rob Rust Invitational
Win 8-4

Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 04/27/2016
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Millbrook School
vs. Salisbury School
First   |  recap
Golf - JV
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Westminster School
3rd   |  recap
Tennis - JV
  vs. Avon High School
W   |  6-1
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  6-1
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  5-0   |  recap
Baseball - Thirds
  vs. Rectory School
W   |  17-2
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  4-3   |  recap
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  4-5
Lacrosse - Varsity B
  vs. Hyde School
W   |  12-1
Monday, 04/25/2016
Baseball - JV
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  11-10

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Hockey - Varsity B
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite