Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Hockey - Varsity B

Coaches: Geoff Barlow '97, Brian Malchoff '07
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sun, 12/07/14
12:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/10/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Fri, 12/12/14
8:40PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/13/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/10/15
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. North Kingstown High School
 
Wed, 01/14/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/23/15
8:40PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/24/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/28/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/13/15
8:40PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/14/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/20/15
8:40PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Cushing Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/27/15
TBD
T Away @ Cushing Academy
Bob Rust Invitational
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
T Away @ Cushing Academy
Bob Rust Invitational
  more info

Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Sunday, 11/09/2014
Cross Country - Varsity
  New England Championship
Other (14th out of 15 Teams)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Saturday, 11/08/2014
Soccer - Fourths
  vs. Forman School
W   |  2-1
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
L   |  3-4
Football - Varsity
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  45-41
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
Football - JV
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  35-14   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  1-6   |  recap
Soccer - JV
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  2-0
Soccer - Thirds
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Soccer - Fourths
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  2-0   |  recap

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Hockey - Varsity B
© 2014 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite