Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Hockey - Varsity B

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 7-2-2
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/05/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Tie 3-3
Sun, 12/06/15
12:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-0
Wed, 12/09/15
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 6-2
Fri, 12/11/15
8:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/11/15
8:30PM
  Home  
Win 1-0 (OT)
Mon, 12/14/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss (1-3)
CHANGED: The start time has been moved to 4:30.
1-3
Wed, 01/06/16
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2 (OT)
Wed, 01/13/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Sat, 01/16/16
3:00PM
  Away  
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: This game has been moved up one hour to 3:00.
0-0
Wed, 01/20/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 9-4
Fri, 01/22/16
8:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Sat, 01/23/16
2:45PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/27/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Fri, 02/12/16
8:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/13/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/17/16
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
8:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/20/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/26/16
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Rob Rust Invitational
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
TBD
  Away @ Cushing Academy
vs. Rob Rust Invitational
  more info

Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 01/27/2016
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  3-2
Saturday, 01/23/2016
  vs. Kent School
CANCELLED
Friday, 01/22/2016
  vs. Springfield Pics
L   |  2-3
Wednesday, 01/20/2016
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  9-4
Saturday, 01/16/2016
  vs. Cushing Academy
Tie (0-0)
CHANGED: This game has been moved up one hour to 3:00.
Wednesday, 01/13/2016
  vs. Gunnery School
W   |  3-2

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Hockey - Varsity B
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite