Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Hockey - Futures

Coaches: David Erickson, Matt Biggart '02, Ryan Davey
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 1-15
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/07/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Springfield Pics
Loss 0-12
Wed, 12/11/13
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-8
Sat, 12/14/13
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/09/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Sat, 01/11/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Newington Ice Arena
CT Chiefs
Loss 1-4
Wed, 01/15/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Sat, 01/18/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Simsbury High School
Loss 0-13
Wed, 01/22/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Avon Youth Hockey
Loss 2-6
Fri, 01/24/14
8:40PM
  Home  
CT Chiefs
Loss 1-9
Sat, 01/25/14
2:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Wed, 01/29/14
4:15PM
  Away  
Loss 2-4
Wed, 02/05/14
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 02/06/14
5:10PM
  Home  
Loss (3-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-4
Sat, 02/08/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-6
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Sat, 02/15/14
1:00PM
  Home  
Simsbury High School
Loss 0-9
Wed, 02/19/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Wesleyan University
vs. Xavier High School
Loss 1-3
Fri, 02/21/14
8:40PM
  Home  
CT Riverhawks
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/22/14
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2

Recent Scores:
Saturday, 04/19/2014
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  7-2
Lacrosse - Varsity B
  WYLC - Wolcott Lacrosse
CANCELLED
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  11-1   |  recap
Golf - JV
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
CHANGED: Start time changed.
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
First   |  recap
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Brunswick School
vs. Westminster School
AOF 71, Westy 70, Bruns 67
Baseball - Thirds
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  3-6
Baseball - JV
  vs. Salisbury School
L   |  6-15
Lacrosse - Thirds
  vs. Eaglebrook School
W   |  10-2

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Hockey - Futures
© 2014 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite