Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Hockey - Thirds


Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-17
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/05/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Forman School
Loss (2-13)
CHANGED: This game will now begin at 2:00.
2-13
Wed, 12/09/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-8
Fri, 12/11/15
5:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 2/19.
Sat, 12/12/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 3-8
Fri, 01/08/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Sat, 01/09/16
1:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-6
Wed, 01/13/16
4:45PM
  Home  
Loss 1-4
Fri, 01/15/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 10-4
Sat, 01/16/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Olympia Ice Center
vs. Longmeadow High School
Loss 0-8
Wed, 01/20/16
2:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Sat, 01/23/16
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/29/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 01/30/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 5-1
Wed, 02/03/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 1-4
Sat, 02/13/16
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/17/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-4
Fri, 02/19/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Sat, 02/20/16
1:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-9
Mon, 02/22/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 4-7
Wed, 02/24/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
Loss 0-4
Fri, 02/26/16
8:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-6
Sat, 02/27/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Loss 0-10

Recent Scores:
Thursday, 05/05/2016
Golf - Varsity
  Coppola Cup (Week 1)
Tied for 1st   |  recap
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
L   |  0-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/04/2016
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Taft School
vs. Westminster School
4th   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
5-1
Golf - JV
  vs. Taft School
vs. Westminster School
2nd place out of 3 teams   |  recap
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  7-6
Lacrosse - Varsity B
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  8-4
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  12-1
Lacrosse - Thirds
  vs. Rectory School
W   |  6-2   |  recap
Saturday, 04/30/2016
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Hopkins School
vs. Westminster School
2nd   |  recap

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Hockey - Thirds
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite