Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Basketball - JV

Coaches: Shelton Magee, Joe Martinez
Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 12/12/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/13/14
6:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/10/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/21/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
  more info
Fri, 01/23/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/24/15
2:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/28/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/30/15
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/31/15
6:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/04/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/14/15
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/18/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
5:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 02/23/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/25/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
  more info

Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 11/19/2014
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Sunday, 11/09/2014
Cross Country - Varsity
  New England Championship
Other (14th out of 15 Teams)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Saturday, 11/08/2014
Soccer - Fourths
  vs. Forman School
W   |  2-1
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
L   |  3-4
Football - Varsity
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  45-41
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
Football - JV
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  35-14   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  1-6   |  recap
Soccer - JV
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  2-0
Soccer - Thirds
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Soccer - Fourths
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  2-0   |  recap

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Basketball - JV
© 2014 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite