Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Basketball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 17-2
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/05/15
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 47-42
Wed, 12/09/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 55-48
Fri, 12/11/15
3:30PM
  Away  
Win (63-36)
CHANGED: This game will now begin at 4:00.
63-36
Sat, 12/12/15
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 68-57
Fri, 01/08/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 46-68
Sat, 01/09/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 55-45
Wed, 01/13/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 54-33
Sat, 01/16/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 59-40
Wed, 01/20/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 66-53
Fri, 01/22/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 55-45
Sat, 01/23/16
2:15PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/27/16
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 57-56
Sat, 01/30/16
5:00PM
  Away  
Loss 49-53
Wed, 02/03/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 61-36
Thu, 02/11/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 67-60
Sat, 02/13/16
4:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/17/16
2:45PM
  Home  
Win 53-50
Fri, 02/19/16
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 71-59
Sat, 02/20/16
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 52-34
Wed, 02/24/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 66-47
Sat, 02/27/16
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 62-61

Recent Scores:
Tuesday, 05/24/2016
Baseball - Thirds
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
L   |  7-8
Lacrosse - Thirds
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  18-2   |  recap
Saturday, 05/21/2016
Track & Field - Varsity
  NEPSAC Championship
9th out of 12 teams
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Founders League
5th out of 9   |  recap
Golf - JV
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  216-227
Tennis - JV
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  3-4
Baseball - Thirds
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
L   |  0-5
Baseball - JV
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  15-1
Lacrosse - Thirds
  vs. Taft School
L   |  8-9   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  8-3

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Basketball - JV
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite