Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Basketball - JV

Coaches: Shelton Magee, Joe Martinez
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 13-6
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Win 48-37
Wed, 12/10/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 44-40
Fri, 12/12/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 61-39
Sat, 12/13/14
6:00PM
  Home  
Win 52-38
Sat, 01/10/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Win 52-38
Wed, 01/14/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 56-43
Sat, 01/17/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 55-50
Wed, 01/21/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Win 50-49
Fri, 01/23/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 60-66
Sat, 01/24/15
2:15PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/28/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 62-43
Fri, 01/30/15
5:00PM
  Home  
Win 51-35
Sat, 01/31/15
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 52-33
Wed, 02/04/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Loss 52-63
Wed, 02/11/15
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/14/15
5:30PM
  Home  
Win 60-53
Wed, 02/18/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 62-69
Fri, 02/20/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 45-56
Sat, 02/21/15
5:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 02/23/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss  
Wed, 02/25/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 41-54
Sat, 02/28/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Win 78-66

Recent Scores:
Saturday, 04/18/2015
Tennis - JV
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  6-1
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  7-4
Friday, 04/17/2015
Lacrosse - Thirds
  vs. Eaglebrook School
Win (8-4)
CHANGED: This game was originally scheduled for 4/18. It will now be played on 4/17 at 4:00.
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  4-2
Thursday, 04/16/2015
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
W   |  10-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
Golf - JV
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
L   |  236-248   |  recap
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Hopkins School
vs. St. Thomas More School
W
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Tennis - JV
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
L   |  1-6   |  recap
Lacrosse - Thirds
  vs. Kent School
W   |  10-2

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Basketball - JV
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite