Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Squash - Varsity

Coach: Josh Cardwell, Peter Deckers '90 P'17
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/03/14
2:00PM
T Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
WALKS Play Day
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/19/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School
Williston Northampton School
 
Wed, 01/28/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
  more info
Sat, 01/31/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Wed, 02/11/15
3:15PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
  more info
Thu, 02/19/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Kingswood-Oxford School
  more info
Fri, 02/20/15
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/25/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info

Team Information
Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
Soccer - Fourths
  vs. Forman School
T   |  1-1   |  recap
Soccer - Fifths
  vs. Taft School
L   |  1-3   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
L   |  0-4   |  recap
Football - JV
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
W   |  27-18   |  recap
Soccer - Thirds
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-1   |  recap
Soccer - JV
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  1-2   |  recap
Monday, 10/27/2014
Soccer - Fifths
  vs. Hebrew High School of New England
W   |  1-0   |  recap
Saturday, 10/25/2014
Soccer - Fourths
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  5-1   |  recap
Soccer - Thirds
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  4-2   |  recap
Soccer - Fifths
  vs. Eaglebrook School
L   |  0-1   |  recap

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Squash - Varsity
© 2014 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite