Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Squash - Varsity

Coach: Josh Cardwell, Peter Deckers '90 P'17
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 14-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/04/13
2:00PM
S Away @ Westminster School
WALKS Play Day
Scrimmage: Unscored
Wed, 12/11/13
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-3
Sat, 12/14/13
TBD
T Away  
US Junior Open
Individual Results
Wed, 01/08/14
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 6-1
Sat, 01/11/14
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 6-1
Mon, 01/13/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-3
Wed, 01/15/14
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/18/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/18/14
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/22/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Wed, 01/22/14
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/25/14
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 8-0
Tue, 01/28/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 4-3
Wed, 01/29/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Fri, 02/07/14
12:00PM
T Away  
US HS Team Championship vs. GFS
Win 5-2
Sat, 02/08/14
12:30PM
T Away  
US HS Team Championship vs. Taft School
Win 4-3
Sat, 02/08/14
6:00PM
T Away  
US HS Team Championship vs. Haverford
Win 4-3
Sun, 02/09/14
1:00PM
T Away  
US HS Team Championship vs. Brunswick
Win National Champs (4-3)
Wed, 02/12/14
1:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Wed, 02/12/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 02/15/14
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 7-0
Sat, 02/15/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Win 7-0
Mon, 02/17/14
5:30PM
  Home  
Loss 3-4
Tue, 02/18/14
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/19/14
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/21/14
TBD
T Away  
New England Championships
Individual Results

Team Information
Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Suffield Academy
Postponed to: 4:00 PM Monday 21 April
Golf - JV
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Baseball - Thirds
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
CANCELLED
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
W   |  5-0   |  recap
Lacrosse - Thirds
  vs. Kent School
W   |  13-1
Tennis - JV
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
L   |  3-4
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Hopkins School
St Thomas More
1st Place out of three teams
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
W   |  7-0
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Eaglebrook School
W   |  18-1   |  recap
Lacrosse - Varsity B
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  12-1

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Squash - Varsity
© 2014 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite