Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Squash - Varsity

Coach: Josh Cardwell
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 15-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/03/14
2:00PM
S Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
WALKS Play Day
Other Unscored
Wed, 12/10/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 3-4
Sat, 12/13/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-4
Wed, 01/14/15
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Mon, 01/19/15
4:15PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Win 7-0
Wed, 01/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Sat, 01/24/15
3:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO a later date.
Wed, 01/28/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/31/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 6-1
Fri, 02/06/15
  T    
U.S Squash High School Team Championships
Division I: Third Place
Wed, 02/11/15
3:15PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win 6-1
Sat, 02/14/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
CHANGED: This event has been rescheduled from February 19th. Postponed
Wed, 02/18/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Win 7-0
Fri, 02/20/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Millbrook School
vs. Salisbury School
Place: First
Wed, 02/25/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 7-0
Sat, 02/28/15
TBD
T TBD  
NEISA Class "A" Championships
Other 3rd Place Div I New England
Sun, 03/01/15
TBD
T TBD  
NEISA Class "A" Championships
Other 3rd Place Div I New England

Team Information
Recent Scores:

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Squash - Varsity
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite