Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Squash - Varsity

2015 - 2016 Media Guide

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-2
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/02/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. WALKS Play Day
Other Unscored
Wed, 12/09/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-1
Sat, 12/12/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Sat, 01/09/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 01/13/16
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/16/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 6-1
Mon, 01/18/16
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 6-1
Wed, 01/20/16
3:00PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This match will be played at AOF and start at 3:00. AOF 7-CRH 0: AOF 7-KO 0
Sat, 01/23/16
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/27/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/30/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Tabor Academy
Other (AOF 7-TA 0: AOF 7-Berkshire 0)
CHANGED: The start time for the match has been moved to 1:30.
AOF 7-TA 0: AOF 7-Berkshire 0
Wed, 02/03/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-1
Wed, 02/10/16
3:15PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Fri, 02/12/16
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/17/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/19/16
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/20/16
1:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Millbrook School
vs. Salisbury School
CHANGED: The location and starting time have been changed. more info
Wed, 02/24/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/27/16
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Sun, 02/28/16
TBD
  Away  
  more info

Team Information
Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 02/10/2016
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  7-0
Wednesday, 02/03/2016
  vs. Kent School
W   |  6-1
Saturday, 01/30/2016
  vs. Berkshire School
vs. Tabor Academy
Other (AOF 7-TA 0: AOF 7-Berkshire 0)
CHANGED: The start time for the match has been moved to 1:30.
Wednesday, 01/27/2016
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
W   |  7-0
Saturday, 01/23/2016
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Williston Northampton School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/20/2016
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
CHANGED: This match will be played at AOF and start at 3:00.
Monday, 01/18/2016
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  6-1
Saturday, 01/16/2016
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  6-1
Wednesday, 01/13/2016
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
W   |  7-0

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Squash - Varsity
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite