Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

< back
Squash - Varsity vs. Berkshire School
Event Type: Regular
Advantage:Away
Date: December 10, 2011
Result:Win
Score:4 - 3
Event Recap:

Avon Old Farms (4) vs. Berkshire (3)

Induvidual AOF Results:
1.  Antonio De La Torre (WIN)  11-5, 11-2, 11-5
2.  Santiago Moran (WIN)  11-1, 11-4, 11-5
3.  Jeremy Ross (LOSS)  8-11, 8-11, 11-2, 11-6, 9-11
4.  Krittapat Pranich (WIN)  8-11, 11-2, 12-10, 4-11, 11-5
5.  Zoher Ghogawala (LOSS)  11-9, 14-12, 4-11, 7-11, 6-11
6.  Manuel Barnes (WIN)  11-13, 11-7, 7-11, 14-12, 11-8
7.  William Ryan (LOSS)  14-12, 11-13, 6-11, 11-8, 2-11


Team Information
Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  7-0
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. Millbrook School
vs. Salisbury School
First
Friday, 02/20/2015
  vs. Suffield Academy
W   |  7-0
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Hopkins School
W   |  7-0   |  recap
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
CHANGED: This event has been rescheduled from February 19th.
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  6-1
Friday, 02/06/2015
  U.S Squash High School Team Championships
Third Place   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Kent School
W   |  6-1   |  recap
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  7-0
Wednesday, 01/28/2015
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
W   |  7-0

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Squash - Varsity
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite