Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Baseball - Thirds

Coaches:

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 04/03/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
2:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 04/11/15
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Eaglebrook School
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
2:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 04/21/15
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Renbrook School
vs. Renbrook School
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 04/25/15
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Tue, 04/28/15
4:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Rectory School
vs. Rectory School
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
2:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Thu, 05/07/15
3:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 05/09/15
3:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Tue, 05/12/15
3:45PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
2:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Wed, 05/20/15
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Gunnery School
vs. Gunnery School
  more info

Recent Scores:
Saturday, 03/07/2015
Swimming - Varsity
  New England Championships
W   |  WON DIV III Championship!
Sunday, 03/01/2015
Squash - Varsity
  NEISA Class "A" Championships
3rd Place Div I New England
Saturday, 02/28/2015
Wrestling - Varsity
  National Prep Tournament
83rd out of 124 schools
Hockey - Varsity B
  Bob Rust Invitational
L   |  5-6 (OT)
Squash - Varsity
  NEISA Class "A" Championships
3rd Place Div I New England
Swimming - Varsity
  Founders League Championship
7th out of 7 teams   |  recap
Hockey - JV
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
L   |  0-3   |  recap
Squash - JV
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  7-0
Squash - Thirds
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  5-2
Basketball - Thirds (Blue)
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  44-30

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring > Baseball - Thirds
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite