Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Baseball - Thirds

Coaches: Ray Orio, Paul Duwan, Ben Schloat

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 10-6
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 04/03/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/08/15
2:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 27-6
Sat, 04/11/15
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Eaglebrook School
Loss  
Sat, 04/18/15
2:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 12-18
Tue, 04/21/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Renbrook School
vs. Renbrook School
Win 11-2
Wed, 04/22/15
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 11-2
Sat, 04/25/15
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
Win 13-4
Tue, 04/28/15
4:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 5-15
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 13-1
Sat, 05/02/15
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Rectory School
vs. Rectory School
Win 6-5
Wed, 05/06/15
2:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 16-17
Thu, 05/07/15
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 5-4
Sat, 05/09/15
3:00PM
 LE Home  
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/12/15
3:45PM
 LE Home  
Win 4-2
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 14-15 (extra innings)
Sat, 05/16/15
2:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 6-5
Tue, 05/19/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss (2-4)
CHANGED: The time and location of this game has changed.
2-4
Wed, 05/20/15
2:00PM
 LE Home  
Win (18-9)
CHANGED: The time and location of this game has changed.
18-9

Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
  vs. Gunnery School
Win (18-9)
CHANGED: The time and location of this game has changed.
Tuesday, 05/19/2015
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
Loss (2-4)
CHANGED: The time and location of this game has changed.
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
W   |  6-5
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  14-15 (extra innings)
Tuesday, 05/12/2015
  vs. Renbrook School
W   |  4-2
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Brunswick School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/07/2015
  vs. Hillside School
W   |  5-4
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  16-17
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Rectory School
W   |  6-5
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  13-1

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring > Baseball - Thirds
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite