Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Lacrosse - Thirds

Coaches: Matt Kowalchick '99, Dave Burnham, Jake Spearman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-1
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/13/16
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 12-2
Thu, 04/14/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 15-2
Sat, 04/16/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 13-2
Wed, 04/20/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 9-0
Sat, 04/23/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 14-4
Fri, 04/29/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 11-2
Wed, 05/04/16
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-2
Sat, 05/07/16
2:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/11/16
3:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/11/16
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 14-8
Wed, 05/18/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 18-2
Fri, 05/20/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 10-9
Sat, 05/21/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 8-9
Tue, 05/24/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 18-2

Recent Scores:
Tuesday, 05/24/2016
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  18-2   |  recap
Saturday, 05/21/2016
  vs. Taft School
L   |  8-9   |  recap
Friday, 05/20/2016
  vs. Litchfield Hills
W   |  10-9   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/18/2016
  vs. Trinity-Pawling School
W   |  18-2   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/11/2016
  vs. Hillside School
W   |  14-8   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/04/2016
  vs. Rectory School
W   |  6-2   |  recap
Friday, 04/29/2016
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  11-2   |  recap

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring > Lacrosse - Thirds
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite