Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Lacrosse - Thirds

Coaches:  Mike Symes '81, Dan Cooper, Caleb Sonneland
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/04/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 04/10/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Sat, 04/11/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 04/14/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/15/15
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/22/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/29/15
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/02/15
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/06/15
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 05/07/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/13/15
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/20/15
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info

Recent Scores:
Sunday, 03/01/2015
Squash - Varsity
  NEISA Class "A" Championships
3rd Place Div I New England
Saturday, 02/28/2015
Squash - Varsity
  NEISA Class "A" Championships
3rd Place Div I New England
Hockey - Varsity B
  Bob Rust Invitational
L   |  5-6 (OT)
Wrestling - Varsity
  National Prep Tournament
83rd out of 124 schools
Swimming - Varsity
  Founders League Championship
7th out of 7 teams   |  recap
Hockey - JV
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
L   |  0-3   |  recap
Squash - JV
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  7-0
Squash - Thirds
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  5-2
Basketball - Thirds (Red)
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  43-54
Basketball - Thirds (Blue)
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  44-30

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring > Lacrosse - Thirds
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite