Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Lacrosse - Thirds

Coaches:  Mike Symes '81, Dan Cooper, Caleb Sonneland
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 5-0
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/02/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-3
Sat, 04/05/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/09/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Other Unscored.scrimmage
Fri, 04/11/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Hyde School
vs. Hyde School
Win (11-1)
CHANGED: Start time.
11-1
Sat, 04/12/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
Win 8-0
Wed, 04/16/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 13-1
Sat, 04/19/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 10-2
Wed, 04/23/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Sat, 04/26/14
       
OPEN
 
Wed, 04/30/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/03/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/07/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Eaglebrook School
  more info
Thu, 05/08/14
3:30PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Sat, 05/10/14
       
OPEN
 
Wed, 05/14/14
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/17/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Wed, 05/21/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 

Recent Scores:
Saturday, 04/19/2014
  vs. Eaglebrook School
W   |  10-2
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
  vs. Kent School
W   |  13-1
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
W   |  8-0
Friday, 04/11/2014
  vs. Hyde School
Win (11-1)
CHANGED: Start time.
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
Unscored.scrimmage
Saturday, 04/05/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  5-3

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring > Lacrosse - Thirds
© 2014 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite