Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Golf - Varsity

Coach: Peter Deckers ’90
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 10-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 219-229
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon School
vs. Deerfield Academy
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
Place: First
Sat, 04/11/15
2:45PM
  Home  
Place: First
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Place: 2nd
Sat, 04/18/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Tunxis Country Club
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Place: 2nd
Wed, 04/22/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Place: First
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
vs. Westminster School
Place: 2nd
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Taft School
vs. Westminster School
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/02/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Kent School
vs. South Kent School
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/06/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
vs. St. Luke’s School
  more info
Sat, 05/09/15
2:15PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Deerfield Academy
vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery School
vs. Gunnery School
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
1:00PM
  Away @ TBA
vs. Founders League
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info

Team Information
Our Home Course

2014 Season Summary
Click here to view...

Recent Scores:
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Hopkins School
vs. Westminster School
2nd   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
  vs. Millbrook School
vs. Salisbury School
First   |  recap
Saturday, 04/18/2015
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
2nd   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
  vs. Pomfret School
vs. Suffield Academy
2nd   |  recap
Saturday, 04/11/2015
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Williston Northampton School
First   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
  vs. Deerfield Academy
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
First   |  recap
Saturday, 04/04/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  219-229   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
  vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
CANCELLED

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring > Golf - Varsity
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite