Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Golf - Varsity

Coach: Peter Deckers ’90
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 5-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/02/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Oak Ridge Golf Course
vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
Win 197-228
Sat, 04/05/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Lyman Orchards Golf Club
vs. South Kent School
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 218-210
Wed, 04/09/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Oak Ridge Golf Course
vs. Deerfield Academy
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
Place: First
Sat, 04/12/14
2:45PM
  Away @ Ledges Golf Course
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Williston Northampton School
Place: First
Sat, 04/19/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/21/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Suffield Country Club
vs. Suffield Academy
CHANGED: 4/16 make-up more info
Wed, 04/23/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Wyantenuck Country Club
vs. Millbrook School
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Sat, 04/26/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 04/30/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 05/01/14
4:00PM
T Home  
Coppola Cup (Week 1)
 
Sat, 05/03/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Kent School
vs. South Kent School
  more info
Tue, 05/06/14
4:00PM
T Home  
Coppola Cup (Week 2)
 
Wed, 05/07/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
vs. St. Luke’s School
  more info
Sat, 05/10/14
2:15PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Deerfield Academy
vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
  more info
Wed, 05/14/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/17/14
1:00PM
T Away  
Founders League Championship
 
Wed, 05/21/14
10:00AM
T Away  
Kingswood Inivitational
 

Team Information
Our Home Course

2013 Season Summary
Click here to view...

Recent Scores:
Saturday, 04/12/2014
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Williston Northampton School
First   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
First   |  recap
Saturday, 04/05/2014
  vs. South Kent School
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  218-210   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
  vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
W   |  197-228   |  recap

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring > Golf - Varsity
© 2014 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite