Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Golf - Varsity

Coach: Peter Deckers ’90
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 16-8
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 219-229
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon School
vs. Deerfield Academy
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
Place: First
Sat, 04/11/15
2:45PM
  Home  
Place: First
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Place: 2nd
Sat, 04/18/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Tunxis Country Club
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Place: 2nd
Wed, 04/22/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Place: First
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
vs. Westminster School
Place: 2nd
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Taft School
vs. Westminster School
Place: 4th
Thu, 04/30/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Place: 2nd
Sat, 05/02/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Wyantenuck Country Club
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Kent School
Place: First
Tue, 05/05/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Place: 2nd
Wed, 05/06/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
Win 208-222
Sat, 05/09/15
2:15PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Place: 3rd
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery School
vs. Millbrook School
vs. Gunnery School
Place: First
Sat, 05/16/15
1:00PM
  Away @ TBA
vs. Founders League
Place: 6 of 9
Wed, 05/20/15
10:00AM
  Away  
Place: 7th of 23

Team Information
Our Home Course

2014 Season Summary
Click here to view...

Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 05/20/2015
  vs. Kingswood Invitational
7th of 23
Saturday, 05/16/2015
  vs. Founders League
6 of 9
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
  vs. Millbrook School
vs. Gunnery School
First   |  recap
Saturday, 05/09/2015
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
3rd   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/06/2015
  vs. Brunswick School
W   |  208-222
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
  vs. Coppola Cup (Week 2)
2nd   |  recap
Saturday, 05/02/2015
  vs. Berkshire School
vs. Kent School
First   |  recap
Thursday, 04/30/2015
  vs. Coppola Cup (Week 1)
2nd   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
  vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Taft School
vs. Westminster School
4th
Saturday, 04/25/2015
  vs. Hopkins School
vs. Westminster School
2nd   |  recap

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring > Golf - Varsity
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite