Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Golf - Varsity

Coach: Peter Deckers ’90
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/01/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. South Kent School
  more info
Wed, 04/08/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon School
vs. Deerfield Academy
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
  more info
Sat, 04/11/15
2:45PM
  Home @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Wed, 04/15/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/18/15
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/22/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/25/15
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/29/15
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/30/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/02/15
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/05/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/06/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/09/15
2:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/13/15
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/16/15
1:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/20/15
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info

Team Information
Our Home Course

2013 Season Summary
Click here to view...

Recent Scores:
Sunday, 03/01/2015
Squash - Varsity
  NEISA Class "A" Championships
3rd Place Div I New England
Saturday, 02/28/2015
Squash - Varsity
  NEISA Class "A" Championships
3rd Place Div I New England
Hockey - Varsity B
  Bob Rust Invitational
L   |  5-6 (OT)
Wrestling - Varsity
  National Prep Tournament
83rd out of 124 schools
Swimming - Varsity
  Founders League Championship
7th out of 7 teams   |  recap
Hockey - JV
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
L   |  0-3   |  recap
Squash - JV
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  7-0
Squash - Thirds
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  5-2
Basketball - Thirds (Red)
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  43-54
Basketball - Thirds (Blue)
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  44-30

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Spring > Golf - Varsity
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite