Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Basketball - Thirds (Red)

Coaches: Scott Tumperi, Som Sonenarong
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 14-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Gunnery School
vs. Gunnery School
CHANGED: This event has changed. The start time has been moved to 2:00 PM. 52-19
Wed, 12/10/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 54-42 OT
Sat, 12/13/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 01/14/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 37-34
Thu, 01/15/15
2:45PM
  Away @ Renbrook School
vs. Renbrook School
Win 44-34
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 32-24
Wed, 01/21/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 56-52
Sat, 01/24/15
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/28/15
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 42-28
Sat, 01/31/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 42-19
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 36-40 (2XOT)
Wed, 02/11/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon School
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
Win 50-39
Mon, 02/16/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Avon High School
vs. Avon High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win (49-35)
CHANGED: This event will begin at 3:00 PM.
49-35
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 49-30
Wed, 02/25/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win  
Sat, 02/28/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 43-54

Recent Scores:
Saturday, 02/28/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  43-54
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. Kent School
W   |  49-30   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
Win (49-35)
CHANGED: This event will begin at 3:00 PM.
Monday, 02/16/2015
  vs. Avon High School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
W   |  50-39   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  36-40 (2XOT)
Saturday, 01/31/2015
  vs. Forman School
W   |  42-19

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Basketball - Thirds (Red)
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite