Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Basketball - Thirds (Red)

Coaches: Joe Martinez, Evan Rosenstein, Peter Evans
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery School
vs. Gunnery School
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Sat, 12/13/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 01/15/15
2:45PM
  Away @ Renbrook School
vs. Renbrook School
  more info
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/24/15
3:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/28/15
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/31/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/11/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Granby High School
vs. Granby High School
  more info
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/25/15
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/28/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info

Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
Soccer - Fourths
  vs. Forman School
T   |  1-1   |  recap
Soccer - Fifths
  vs. Taft School
L   |  1-3   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
L   |  0-4   |  recap
Football - JV
  vs. Rumsey Hall School
W   |  27-18   |  recap
Soccer - Thirds
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-1   |  recap
Soccer - JV
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  1-2   |  recap
Monday, 10/27/2014
Soccer - Fifths
  vs. Hebrew High School of New England
W   |  1-0   |  recap
Saturday, 10/25/2014
Soccer - Fourths
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  5-1   |  recap
Soccer - Thirds
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  4-2   |  recap
Soccer - Fifths
  vs. Eaglebrook School
L   |  0-1   |  recap

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Winter > Basketball - Thirds (Red)
© 2014 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite