Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Soccer - Varsity

Coaches: Roger Cantello, Brian Cugell, Keith Lee
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-11-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/06/14
3:00PM
S Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
vs. Buckingham, Browne & Nichols School
"Play Day"
Other AOF 2-BH 3: AOF 0-BBN 1
Wed, 09/10/14
3:15PM
S Home  
Win 4-1
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Tie 1-1
Sat, 09/20/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 2-3
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/27/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Tie 2-2
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Sat, 10/04/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 3-4
Wed, 10/08/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Northfield Mount Hermon School
vs. Northfield Mount Hermon School
Loss 1-4
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/15/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Tabor Academy
Tie 2-2
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Loss 0-5
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/29/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
Loss 0-4
Sat, 11/01/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Wed, 11/05/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-6
Sat, 11/08/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-4

Team Information
Recent Scores:
Friday, 02/27/2015
Hockey - Varsity B
  Bob Rust Invitational
W   |  9-5
Hockey - JV
  vs. CT Jr. Rangers
W   |  6-4
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
Hockey - JV
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  3-0
Ski Team - Varsity
  BSL Slalom Championship
Placed 10th out of 11 teams
Riflery - Varsity
  CT High School Shoot Off
4th out of 5 teams
Basketball - Thirds (Blue)
  vs. Taft School
L   |  39-48
Squash - JV
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  5-2
Basketball - JV
  vs. Taft School
L   |  41-54
Squash - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  7-0
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  7-3   |  recap

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Fall > Soccer - Varsity
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite