Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Soccer - Varsity

Coaches: Roger Cantello, Brian Cugell, Keith Lee
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/12/15
3:00PM
S Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
vs. Buckingham, Browne & Nichols School
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00PM
S Away @ Williston Northampton School
vs. Williston Northampton School
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
2:30PM
S Home  
 
Wed, 09/23/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/26/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/30/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sat, 10/10/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/14/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/17/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
  more info
Wed, 10/21/15
3:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/24/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/28/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/31/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/04/15
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/07/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Wed, 11/11/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Sat, 11/14/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Wilbraham and Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
  more info

Team Information
Recent Scores:

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Fall > Soccer - Varsity
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite