Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Soccer - JV

Coaches: Joe Martinez, Caleb Sonneland
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 10-2-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/13/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Tie 1-1
Sat, 09/20/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/04/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/08/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Win 4-1
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/15/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 1-2
Sat, 11/01/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 11/05/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0

Recent Scores:
Saturday, 03/07/2015
Swimming - Varsity
  New England Championships
W   |  WON DIV III Championship!
Sunday, 03/01/2015
Squash - Varsity
  NEISA Class "A" Championships
3rd Place Div I New England
Saturday, 02/28/2015
Wrestling - Varsity
  National Prep Tournament
83rd out of 124 schools
Hockey - Varsity B
  Bob Rust Invitational
L   |  5-6 (OT)
Squash - Varsity
  NEISA Class "A" Championships
3rd Place Div I New England
Swimming - Varsity
  Founders League Championship
7th out of 7 teams   |  recap
Hockey - JV
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
L   |  0-3   |  recap
Squash - JV
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  7-0
Squash - Thirds
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  5-2
Basketball - Thirds (Blue)
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  44-30

© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite