Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Soccer - JV

Coaches: Joe Martinez, Caleb Sonneland
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 5-8-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/14/13
2:00PM
  Away  
Scrimmage 2-1
Wed, 09/18/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-3
Sat, 09/21/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-4
Wed, 09/25/13
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/28/13
1:00PM
  Home  
vs. Lewis S. Mills HS
Win 5-2
Wed, 10/02/13
3:30PM
  Away  
Tie 0-0
Sat, 10/05/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-4
Wed, 10/09/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Sat, 10/12/13
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/16/13
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/19/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/23/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/26/13
       
OPEN
 
Wed, 10/30/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 11/02/13
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Wed, 11/06/13
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2

Recent Scores:
Monday, 04/14/2014
Baseball - JV
  vs. Avon High School
L   |  0-5
Saturday, 04/12/2014
Baseball - Thirds
  vs. Eaglebrook School
L   |  5-23   |  recap
Golf - JV
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  224-259   |  recap
Baseball - JV
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
W   |  9-6   |  recap
Lacrosse - Thirds
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
W   |  8-0
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
L   |  1-6   |  recap
Tennis - JV
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  6-1   |  recap
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Williston Northampton School
First   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
W   |  4-1   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Tabor Academy
W   |  13-1   |  recap

© 2014 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite