Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Soccer - JV

Coaches: Joe Martinez, Caleb Sonneland
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 6-1-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/13/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Tie 1-1
Sat, 09/20/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/04/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/08/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Win 4-1
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/15/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Sat, 11/01/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/05/14
2:30PM
  Home  
 

Recent Scores:
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Westminster School
L   |  0-3
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Taft School
W   |  3-2   |  recap
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Hopkins School
W   |  4-0
Wednesday, 10/08/2014
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  4-1
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
T   |  1-1
Wednesday, 10/01/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss School
T   |  1-1
Wednesday, 09/24/2014
  vs. Brunswick School
W   |  4-0
Saturday, 09/20/2014
  vs. Taft School
W   |  3-1

© 2014 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite