Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Soccer - JV

Coaches: Joe Martinez, Caleb Sonneland
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 10-2-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/13/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Tie 1-1
Sat, 09/20/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/04/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/08/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Win 4-1
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/15/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 1-2
Sat, 11/01/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 11/05/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0

Recent Scores:
Saturday, 04/18/2015
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
2nd   |  recap
Tennis - JV
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  6-1
Baseball - Thirds
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  12-18
Baseball - JV
  vs. Salisbury School
W
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  7-4
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  10-9
Friday, 04/17/2015
Lacrosse - Thirds
  vs. Eaglebrook School
Win (8-4)
CHANGED: This game was originally scheduled for 4/18. It will now be played on 4/17 at 4:00.
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Cheshire Academy
W   |  4-2
Thursday, 04/16/2015
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Wilbraham and Monson Academy
W   |  10-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
Golf - JV
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
L   |  236-248   |  recap

© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite