Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Soccer - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-3-1
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/19/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/23/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-0
Sat, 09/26/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/30/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/07/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/10/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-5
Wed, 10/14/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-0
Sat, 10/17/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins School
Tie 2-2
Wed, 10/21/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/24/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Wed, 10/28/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-1
Sat, 10/31/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Wed, 11/04/15
3:15PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Sat, 11/07/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 1-0
Wed, 11/11/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 3-2

Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 02/10/2016
Riflery - Varsity
  vs. 4-Position Junior Sectional Match
TBD
Wrestling - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  58-24
Squash - Thirds
  vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
Wrestling - JV
  vs. JV Jam
Unscored
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Gunnery School
W   |  5-3   |  recap
Hockey - JV
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  1-2
Swimming - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
L   |  77-97
Squash - JV
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  2-5   |  recap
Squash - Varsity
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  7-0
Basketball - Thirds (Blue)
  vs. Hopkins School
Loss (38-59)
CHANGED: This game has been moved to 3:30.

© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite