Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Soccer - Thirds

Coaches: David McElheny, Trevor Stern
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 11-1
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/26/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Wed, 09/30/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Eaglebrook School
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/03/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/07/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Sat, 10/10/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-1
Wed, 10/14/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 3-1
Sat, 10/17/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
Win 4-1
Sat, 10/24/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-1
Wed, 10/28/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
Win 6-0
Sat, 10/31/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Win 4-0
Wed, 11/04/15
3:15PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Sat, 11/07/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 3-0
Wed, 11/11/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Win 4-0

Recent Scores:
Saturday, 04/30/2016
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Hopkins School
vs. Westminster School
2nd   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Kent School
W   |  13-3
Baseball - Thirds
  vs. Kent School
W   |  10-5
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Suffield Academy
L   |  1-6
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  16-5
Tennis - JV
  vs. Kingswood Oxford School
W   |  6-1
Baseball - JV
  vs. Brunswick School
W   |  13-3
Friday, 04/29/2016
Lacrosse - Thirds
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  11-2
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
W   |  6-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/27/2016
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Millbrook School
vs. Salisbury School
First   |  recap

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Fall > Soccer - Thirds
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite