Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Soccer - Thirds

Coaches: David McElheny, Trevor Stern
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 12-3-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/17/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Trinity-Pawling School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Win 4-0
Wed, 09/24/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Eaglebrook School
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/27/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Wed, 10/01/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
Win 8-1
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Pomfret School
vs. Pomfret School
Win 3-1
Wed, 10/08/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-0
Wed, 10/15/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/18/14
1:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 10/21/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Wed, 10/22/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Deerfield Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 0-1
Sat, 11/01/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Wed, 11/05/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0

Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 11/05/2014
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Saturday, 11/01/2014
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  2-0   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  0-1   |  recap
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Salisbury School
W   |  4-2   |  recap

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Fall > Soccer - Thirds
© 2014 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite