Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer - Thirds

Coaches: David McElheny, Trevor Stern
Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/26/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/30/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Eaglebrook School
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/10/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/14/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
  more info
Sat, 10/17/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
  more info
Sat, 10/24/15
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/28/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Loomis Chaffee School
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
  more info
Wed, 11/04/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/07/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Wed, 11/11/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
  more info

Recent Scores:

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Fall > Soccer - Thirds
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite