Campus TourSummer ProgramsCalendarGivingLoginQuicklinks
Tools : Bookmark and Share
Avon Old Farms Logo Link
About UsAdmissionsAcademiaArtsCampus LifeAthleticsParentsAlumni

Soccer - Fourths

Coaches: Darell Tibbles, Blake Forkey '09

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record: 5-10-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/17/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/24/14
3:15PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Loss 0-4
Sat, 09/27/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery School
vs. Gunnery School
Loss 0-6
Wed, 10/01/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Rectory School
vs. Rectory School
Loss 5-10
Fri, 10/03/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-6
Mon, 10/06/14
4:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-4
Wed, 10/08/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Westminster School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 0-6
Sat, 10/11/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Wed, 10/15/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Granby High School
vs. Granby High School
Loss 2-4
Sat, 10/18/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 10/21/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/22/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery School
vs. Gunnery School
Loss 2-3
Sat, 10/25/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Win 5-1
Wed, 10/29/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Tie 1-1
Sat, 11/01/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-5
Wed, 11/05/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Sat, 11/08/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-1

Recent Scores:
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
Golf - JV
  vs. Loomis Chaffee School
vs. Westminster School
3rd   |  recap
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Pomfret School
W   |  4-2   |  recap
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Millbrook School
vs. Salisbury School
First   |  recap
Tennis - JV
  vs. Avon High School
W   |  4-2
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Brunswick School
vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Trinity-Pawling School
Canceled: Wx
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  16-3   |  recap
Lacrosse - Thirds
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  6-0
Lacrosse - Varsity B
  vs. Hyde School
W   |  10-4
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  8-6
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Westminster School
W   |  7-3

Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules > Fall > Soccer - Fourths
© 2015 Avon Old Farms School   500 Old Farms Road, Avon, Connecticut 06001   (860) 404 4100   Contact Us   Directions   Site Map   facebook twitter 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite