Close

Welcome, Senior Parents

As we approach the fourth quarter, we know our senior parents have a lot of questions!

Capacity limits from the State of Connecticut are evolving and we will solidify the detailed schedule for Commencement weekend as soon as we have clear guidance.

Here you can find helpful current information concerning your senior's final weeks as an AOF student! If you have any questions, please email Susan Kohn.

Announcements

Looking Ahead

Senior Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23