Close

Who To Contact

Quick Contacts

 

Academic Questions Contact Information
Grade 9 Course Selection
Academic Dean
Grades 10 and 11 Course Selection
Academic Dean
Grades 12 and PG Course Selection
Provost
College Counseling Jonathan Crocker
Director of College Counseling
crockerj@avonoldfarms.com
860-404-4221
Student Life Questions Contact Information
  • Airport Shuttle
  • Packing List
  • Dress Code
  • Student Permissions
Jill Craft
Administrative Assistant to Associate Headmaster
craftj@avonoldfarms.com
860-404-4242

 

Facilities

 

Cindy Tartaglia
Facilities Coordinator
tartagliac@avonoldfarms.com
860-404-4193

 

 

Health Center

 

Heather Callaghan
Director of Nursing
healthcenter@avonoldfarms.com
860-404-4234

 

 

 

Dorm Room Assignments/Policies

Brian Doyle
Dean of Students
doyleb@avonoldfarms.com
860-404-4218

 

 

Student Bank & ATM

 

Dawn Driggs
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
 

 

Technology and Portal Questions Contact Name
Technology

 

Deb Case
Director of Information Technology
cased@avonoldfarms.com

860-404-4205

 

 

 

Portal Logins/ Veracross Sheila Albert
Database Administrator
alberts@avonoldfarms.com
860-404-4216

 

 

 

 

Hardware/Computer Resource Peter Deckers
Associate Director of Information Technology
deckersp@avonoldfarms.com
860-404-4251

 

Athletics Questions Contact Name
  • Teams
  • Requirements
  • Impact Testing

 

John Bourgault
Director of Athletics
bourgaultj@avonoldfarms.com
860-404-4228

 

Director of Athletics

 

 



Directory Search